Critical Salvage: An Action Thriller

#ad
#ad - Mercury and her crew are now locked into an urgent, dangerous hunt for the case and assassins, working completely off the books. From the jetsetting french riviera to Central America, Mercury reluctantly teams up with the contractor's son, Owen Wright. One that, in the wrong hands, will cause bloodshed in the Middle East on a scale never seen before.

The private contractor sent in to retrieve the briefcase is executed. A critical mission requires a deadly operative. Mercury cale is as brilliant as she is lethal. But mercury Cale will not be outmaneuvered. Fans of atomic blonde, Nikita and Alias will love Critical Salvage. When they call her, it's because the world is about to go down in flames.

Critical Salvage: An Action Thriller #ad - In the sweltering heat of the Nicaraguan jungle, a CIA plane crashes, leaving no survivors. Amid the wreckage is a black case containing a dark secret. The former british soldier is determined to avenge his father's death and possesses skills Mercury could use.

#ad



Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3

#ad
#ad - A small island and killers everywhere. It's just his luck when ruthless commandos sneak onto the private island and start killing everyone. At the risk of blowing his undercover mission, Rogan must find a way to rescue the survivors and discover why these assassins are here. Nothing dangerous this time, all he has to do is listen and report.

Yeah, right. Rogan bricks alone against an army. Former fbi agent and marine rogan bricks once uncovered a shadow government and took down a drug cartel, so he's looking forward to his next assignment to infiltrate a laid-back meeting with financial wizards on a Caribbean island. In the middle of a hurricane!Standalone action novel following the best-selling thrillers The President Killed His Wife and Counterblow.

Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3 #ad - No boats. A hurricane closing in. No communications.

#ad



Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2

#ad
#ad - It's no ordinary fishing boat, as it turns out. Their target. It was smuggling a deadly cargo and now Bricks must keep the sole survivor of the attack – the only living witness – alive. Soon he finds himself caught in the middle of a far-reaching conspiracy that may have been borne of his own past, a dark past that's about to catch up with him.

In a desperate game of cat and mouse, Bricks discovers there are powerful players involved. Their reach is vast. Their resources, unlimited. Players that want Bricks not just dead, but completely destroyed. This standalone novel follows the best-selling thriller The President Killed His Wife. Is an army of one.

Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2 #ad - Fbi special agent rogan bricks is called in to investigate a brutal attack on a fishing boat in the frigid and dangerous Bering Sea.

#ad



The President Killed His Wife A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 1

#ad
#ad - While he's shocked by watching the event from his mansion in Alaska, he's not particularly distressed. But why?fbi agent Rogan Bricks is a recluse with a murky past. The president waves over his bodyguard, steals his weapon, and shoots the First Lady dead. Just a former Marine happy to keep a low-profile. It happens on live TV, during the State of the Union address.

He's never cared about politics anyway. It all changes when he's personally summoned to Washington to lead the investigation. Why him, a nobody? why is his life suddenly in danger from assassins? And why is everything starting to point toward a shocking conspiracy?Rogan will have to dig into his past and use skills he never thought he'd need again.

The President Killed His Wife A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 1 #ad - . Standalone action thriller for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci.

#ad



Kane: Tooth & Nail Fear the Reaper Book 1

#ad
Wolfpack Publishing #ad - After surviving a series of brutal, kane pulls off a brazen escape and flees into the deep, kill-or-be-killed battles, unforgiving woods of the Adirondack Mountains, hunted by both a prison special operations team and cartel kill-squads. Alone, exhausted, and outgunned, with enemies closing in on all sides, the odds are stacked against him.

In the violent aftermath, a ruthless drug lord commanding his criminal empire from inside Black Bog Federal Prison, he discovers that the town suffers under the crushing stranglehold of Nazareno ‘The Nazarene Dragon’ Pedregon, a cesspool of death and corruption. Framed for murder, kane is dragged into the prison and forced to fight for his life when Nazareno finds out who he really is.

Kane: Tooth & Nail Fear the Reaper Book 1 #ad - From the author of the team reaper series comes kane…when john ‘reaper’ kane is forced to gun down a fourteen-year-old boy in self-defense, the combat-weary warrior becomes disillusioned with the endless cycle of blood and violence his life has become. He goes off-grid in the remote mountain town of Vesper Lake for a week of soul-searching, but when he steps in to help a young woman from being molested, his two-fisted interference finds him running afoul of the local sheriff.

But when the hunt turns primal, Kane knows that the only way to survive is by tooth and nail. Visceral, unforgiving violence that takes no prisoners. ”.

#ad



Stranger Danger

#ad
#ad - Especially children. This bestselling psychological thriller will keep you up all night!After his parents are found murdered, eight-year-old Boyd is sent into foster care. Tori and her husband Lucas believe a child is the one thing that can improve their idyllic suburban life. They are wrong. The gifted boy's unstable nature bubbles to the surface, driving a wedge between Tori and Lucas.

She's certain they can help Boyd with support and therapy, but Lucas has his doubts. Meanwhile, detective Gannon is counting down the days until retirement as he investigates the murders. What he discovers is the stuff of nightmares. Don't trust anyone.

#ad



Park Avenue Blackmail

#ad
#ad - He's irresponsible, he's never had to work a day in his life, but now he needs to prove his innocence and he doesn't even know how. After lawson hires the disgraced but gorgeous federal agent Bailey Holloway to help him out of this mess, they will both need to navigate treacherous secrets before the blackmailer destroys his life and his family forever.

Previously published as "I'll Kill Her for You". There's a witness. Who frames you for murder when you have no enemies?Billionaire playboy Lawson Winslow gets a bizarre text message as he walks into the annual family Christmas ball: "I'll kill her for you. He thinks it's a prank but soon after the body of a woman is found upstairs.

Park Avenue Blackmail #ad - Evidence puts Lawson at the scene of the crime. If he doesn't, incriminating phone records will be sent to the NYPD. He's ill-equipped to deal with this. And when the killer calls again, he wants Lawson to play a dangerous game of dares.

#ad



Vigilante Reloaded: Hard Boiled: 1

#ad
Electric Mayhem #ad - Part john wickpart jason bourneall mayhem!veteran detective Angus Sullivan has a bad attitude, a smart mouth and a keen understanding of the criminal mind. Those things and a little bit of luck have kept him alive, but Angus’ luck is about to be put to the ultimate test. Hunted, angus embarks on a pedal to the metal, alone and with no place left to turn, action packed hell ride down into the gutters where right and wrong quickly become twisted and problems are solved with gunfire and bloodshed.

Angus will put his own morality on the line, but will he become the very monster he set out to destroy?This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of heroes who shoot first and ask questions later. Start reading to experience Angus Sullivan’s pulse pounding rampage now! When every clue in a robbery gone wrong points to a unit of corrupt cops, Angus is forced to confront the cop culture he’s been a part of his entire career.

#ad



The Pope's Suicide

#ad
#ad - It's the last assignment he wants. His marriage is falling apart, his teenage daughter is getting mixed up with the bad crowd. But soon clues start piling up. Because of his tragic past, he has no love for the Catholic Church. Why are the cardinals around him so secretive? why do they keep whispering about the mysterious San Marino letter?With his superiors breathing down his neck for a swift resolution, Beecher teams up with Officer Emma Aldridge, a former nun.

It isn't old age or a disease. Together, they will need to find out what really happened to the Pope. And try not to get killed in the process. The pope is dead. He is found hanging in a bathroom while on an official visit to New York City. All signs point to a suicide and NYPD detective Donnie Beecher is put in charge of the investigation.

The Pope's Suicide #ad - Failure means not just an end to his career but a shift of power in international relations which could lead to war. What if the pope was assassinated?In Vatican City, young and idealistic Father O'Dwyer is beginning to wonder the same thing.

#ad



The Kennedy Secret

#ad
#ad - Or if they can even make it out alive. He needs to kill con man Mike Beecher although he doesn’t know why. As it turns out, beecher unwittingly played a role in the assassination of Robert Kennedy. Knowing that something doesn’t add up, the two men team up to get to the truth as they are chased by mysterious assassins.

Is it an assassination or a treasure hunt?Gruff and exhausted from a career as a government hitman, Donovan Flood only has one last assignment before being allowed to retire. They must race against the clock and their quest leads them to Vegas mobsters, powerful politicians, and KGB agents. When their journey takes them into the jungles of Bolivia, nobody knows what to expect.

#ad



Ash Revenge Wexler Vigilante Book 4

#ad
#ad - Stretched thin, it's up to him and his faithful dog Dazzle to get to the bottom of this. And then there's revenge!~~ Features coarse language and graphic violence ~~. But then detective Anna Bellucci is shot and left for dead. With renewed rage, ash will stop at nothing to discover the people responsible, even if they're a pair of psychopaths hell-bent on taking over the Dallas criminal underworld.

And as if he's not already in too deep, Ash finds himself dealing with a string of attacks on local businesses. Fans of the punisher, death wish, John Wick, and Jack Reacher can't get enough of this relentless vigilante. Don't mess with Ash's friends. Ash wexler is thinking about stopping being a vigilante.

Ash Revenge Wexler Vigilante Book 4 #ad - He must find justice and stay alive. But there's justice.

#ad